Loading...
Staff2018-10-25T12:47:26+00:00

School Staff

Mr. Jerry Van Dyke
Mr. Jerry Van DykePrincipal
j.vandyke@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Julie Mazourek
Mrs. Julie MazourekSchool Secretary
j.mazourek@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Jenny Oestreich
Mrs. Jenny OestreichPre-Kindergarten
j.oestreich@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Shannon Holthaus
Mrs. Shannon HolthausPre-School
s.holthaus@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Deb Wold
Mrs. Deb WoldPre-School Aide
Mrs. Pat Western
Mrs. Pat WesternKindergarten
p.western@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Emily Rose
Mrs. Emily RoseKindergarten Aide
s.holthaus@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Melissa Handorf
Mrs. Melissa Handorf1st Grade
m.handorf@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Rachel Kallio
Mrs. Rachel Kallio1st Grade Aide
Mrs. Diana Grabowski
Mrs. Diana Grabowski2nd Grade
d.grabowski@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Barb Kinnick
Mrs. Barb Kinnick3rd Grade
b.kinnick@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Stephanie Bowers
Mrs. Stephanie Bowers4th Grade
s.bowers@sjsricelake.org
Sr. Claudine Balio
Sr. Claudine BalioMiddle School Language Arts, Middle School Religion
c.balio@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Sarah Plahn
Mrs. Sarah PlahnMiddle School Social Studies
s.plahn@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Christine Nielsen
Mrs. Christine NielsenMiddle School Math, Computers, Athletic Director
c.nielsen@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Teresa Jahr
Mrs. Teresa JahrMiddle School Science
t.jahr@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Rochelle McRaith
Mrs. Rochelle McRaithArt, Middle School Religion
r.mcraith@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Wendy Denison
Mrs. Wendy DenisonArt
w.denison@sjsricelake.org
Mrs. Catherine Willger
Mrs. Catherine WillgerCook/Drama Director
Mr. Ryan Stridde
Mr. Ryan StriddePhysical Education / Health
r.stridde@sjsricelake.org
Mr. Tony Brunette
Mr. Tony BrunetteCustodian/Maintenance
Mrs. Mary Shearer
Mrs. Mary ShearerMusic
m.shearer@sjsricelake.org